info@goinart.net
  • Official Print Release « BUBBLE TROUBLE » August 21, 2023 at 3:00 PM Paris time
    15/08/2023 - Collectable - Prints - Release

    The print “BUBBLE TROUBLE” will be available on August 21, 2023 at 3:00 PM Paris Time (2:00 PM London / 9:00 AM New York / 10:00 PM Tokyo ) on goin.art/store

    Title: BUBBLE TROUBLE
    Medium: 3 colors Screenprint on Somerset Satin White 300 gr/m² paper
    Sizes: 100cm x 70cm (39.4″ x 27.6″)
    Main Edition: 100 pieces signed, dated, numbered and dry stamped by Goin
    Artist’s Proofs Edition: 15 Blue AP
    Certificate of authenticity: Each limited edition comes with a certificate of authenticity signed, numbered, dated and dry stamped by Goin (C.O.A. is sent on request 6 months after the sale)
    Main Edition Price (excl. VAT): 901 €
    Artist’s Proofs Edition Price (excl. VAT): 2 000 €